A Dash Of Red & Yellow In Your Home

home-decor-red-yellow

Winter is finally upon us – which means the days to simply chill out at home or out in the garden with a mug of hot chocolate are here. Well – I gushed about my love for winters in the previous post – so you know about I love this season!

The weather is calm, peaceful and of course, extremely chilly. I love how people are dressed up in smart jackets, comfy pullovers and fancy boots! Yes – my fascination with winters is on a completely different level and I will emphasize it as much as I can.

Some people find this season to be extremely dull and depressing. I don’t blame them because the sun hardly ever shows its face and it can be dark and gloomy. But don’t you worry – you can create a happy and bright atmosphere in your home with the right colours – yellow and red.

Don’t believe us? Take some inspiration from these photos below:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inspired?

Let us know what you think!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

